Enkeling is het alias van Symen Veenstra. Hij is illustrator en werkt vanuit Haarlem. Zijn werk vond o.a. zijn weg naar kranten, tijdschriften, websites, jaarverslagen en folders. Hij maakte illustraties voor o.a. Actimel, Adobe, Blaadje, BNO, Bright, Cast Iron, COC, Custo Barcelona, Defiant.tv, Geldgids, Havana, ING, Vara’s Kassa, Kop of Munt, La Vie en Rose, Maandag, NRC Handelsbald, nrc.next, Noordkaap, OOM, het Parool, Seat, Shell, Sprout, T-mobile, TNT, en YouTube. Daarnaast maakt hij vrij werk. Een gedeelte van zijn typografisch werk heeft hij inmiddels geëxposeerd.
Enkeling is the AKA of Symen Veenstra. He is an illustrator who works in Haarlem. His work appears in papers, magazines, websites, annual reports and folders. He made illustrations for a diverse range of clients.

A nice comment from Payday Loan

Based on one of the many, many s*p*a*m comments I get.

394 cover versions,expo,Spam Series,typography | Wed 31 Jan 2007 10:26

Man Taking A Nap

393 drawings | Tue 30 Jan 2007 00:33

Man Solving A Crossword Puzzle

392 drawings | Mon 29 Jan 2007 00:33

Man Trying Not To Fall Asleep

391 drawings | Sat 27 Jan 2007 15:13

A nice comment from Zachary

Based on one of the many, many s*p*a*m comments I get.

390 cover versions,expo,Spam Series,typography | Fri 26 Jan 2007 17:38

A nice comment from Hot Priyanka

Based on one of the many, many s*p*a*m comments I get.

389 cover versions,Spam Series,typography | Thu 25 Jan 2007 00:33

A nice comment from Gratis Porr

Based on one of the many, many s*p*a*m comments I get.

388 cover versions,Spam Series,typography | Wed 24 Jan 2007 00:33

Man Reading Newspaper [6]

387 drawings | Tue 23 Jan 2007 00:33

Man Drawing a Man Reading a Magazine

Bas Oostveen, drawing, illustrator, Arnhem, friend, library, Amsterdam, Enkeling, 2007

386 drawings | Mon 22 Jan 2007 00:33

Amsterdam-Schiedam

385 typography | Sun 21 Jan 2007 15:23

Schwinn

384 drawings | Fri 19 Jan 2007 12:26

Valmobile [day three, finished]

380 drawings | Thu 18 Jan 2007 11:40

A nice comment from Roberto

Based on one of the many, many s*p*a*m comments I get.

383 cover versions,drawings,expo,Spam Series,typography | Wed 17 Jan 2007 11:20

Man Reading Magazine [3]

382 drawings | Tue 16 Jan 2007 00:33

Man Reading Newspaper [5]

381 drawings | Mon 15 Jan 2007 11:56


all content on this site © Symen Veenstra 2005-2017.