Enkeling is het alias van Symen Veenstra. Hij is illustrator en werkt vanuit Haarlem. Zijn werk vond o.a. zijn weg naar kranten, tijdschriften, websites, jaarverslagen en folders. Hij maakte illustraties voor o.a. Actimel, Adobe, Blaadje, BNO, Bright, Cast Iron, COC, Custo Barcelona, Defiant.tv, Geldgids, Havana, ING, Vara’s Kassa, Kop of Munt, La Vie en Rose, Maandag, NRC Handelsbald, nrc.next, Noordkaap, OOM, het Parool, Seat, Shell, Sprout, T-mobile, TNT, en YouTube. Daarnaast maakt hij vrij werk. Een gedeelte van zijn typografisch werk heeft hij inmiddels geëxposeerd.
Enkeling is the AKA of Symen Veenstra. He is an illustrator who works in Haarlem. His work appears in papers, magazines, websites, annual reports and folders. He made illustrations for a diverse range of clients.

Siemens M 35 [day two, finished]

376 drawings | Fri 29 Dec 2006 15:44

Earshot

375 drawings | Thu 28 Dec 2006 19:46

Here I Am [day two, finished]

374 typography | Sun 24 Dec 2006 15:52

Fanmail from At Ed [day two, finished]

373 cover versions,Spam Series,typography | Thu 21 Dec 2006 12:59

Two Pickets As Seen Through A Cafe Window

372 drawings | Wed 20 Dec 2006 13:19

Enkeling x 7

371 typography | Tue 19 Dec 2006 00:33

Empty Conversation In An Almost Empty Restaurant

370 drawings | Mon 18 Dec 2006 14:27

Wolf Eyes – Human Animal [earlier version]

369 commissions,cover versions,typography | Sun 17 Dec 2006 13:13

Fanmail from Cellulitis Get Rid

Based on one of the many, many s*p*a*m comments I get.

368 cover versions,drawings,Spam Series,typography | Sat 16 Dec 2006 00:33

Wolf Eyes – Human Animal

Wolf Eyes Human Animal alternative cover

An alternative cover for the album Human Animal by Wolf Eyes I did for kindamusik.net. To see it in its original context click here.

367 cover versions,drawings,typography | Fri 15 Dec 2006 00:33

Cosy Guy

Last part of a series of six illustrations for Parool Magazine.

366 commissions,drawings | Thu 14 Dec 2006 00:33

Snelle Single

Part five of a series of six illustrations for Parool Magazine.

365 commissions,drawings | Wed 13 Dec 2006 00:33

Hockeymoeder

Part four of a series of six illustrations for Parool Magazine.

364 commissions,drawings | Tue 12 Dec 2006 13:53

Gadgetfreak

Part three of a series of six illustrations for Parool Magazine.

363 commissions,drawings | Mon 11 Dec 2006 10:42

Voetbalvrouw

Part two of a series of six illustrations for Parool Magazine.

362 commissions,drawings | Sun 10 Dec 2006 13:56


all content on this site © Symen Veenstra 2005-2017.